Fitness Video 71 – ABS

Today we consider an important topic. Influence of abdominal muscles on posture.

Overly weak and stretched abdominal muscles shift the load by keeping the spine in an upright position on the large lumbar muscle – which, in turn, also stretches. As a result, excessive tension is created in the upper part of the back, shoulders are pulled down and inward, and excessive deflection appears in the lower back.

Work at the computer, exactly like driving a car (or sitting in a vehicle), significantly aggravates the problem. Together with the lack of proper physical exertion and regular poor nutrition, such changes in posture lead to an accelerated collection of fat on the abdomen. Which, again, only stretches the rectus muscles.

I have repeatedly published sets for the ABS, and since this is one of the most pressing problems, I decided once again to show you what exercises at the end of the workout I personally perform. For me, they are the most effective.

Let’s start!
Your YULI

2019-04-10T21:40:15+00:00April 10, 2019|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Fitness Video 71 — Пресс

Сегодня рассмотрим важную тему. Влияние мышц пресса на осанку.

Чрезмерно слабые и растянутые мышцы пресса перекладывают нагрузку по поддержанию позвоночника в вертикальном положении на большую поясничную мышцу — которая, в свою очередь, также растягивается. В результате создается излишнее напряжение в верхнем отделе спины, плечи стягиваются вниз и вовнутрь, появляется избыточный прогиб в пояснице.

Работа за компьютером, ровно как вождение автомобиля (или сидячее положение в транспорте) существенно усугубляет проблему. Вместе с отсутствием должного уровня физических нагрузок и регулярным неправильным питанием подобные изменения осанки приводят к ускоренному набору жира на животе. Что, опять же, лишь растягивает прямые мышцы.

Я не раз публиковала сеты для пресса, и так как это одна из самых актуальных проблем, я снова решила в очередной раз записать для вас, какие упражнения в конце тренировки выполняю лично я. Для меня они являются наиболее эффективными.

Смотрим!
Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-04-10T21:40:15+00:00Апрель 10, 2019|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.