Chloe exhibition in Kiev!

An exhibition, devoted to Chloe in Ukraine from the moment of brand’s foundation in 1952, is starting on March, 14th. The exhibition will show you the Chloe Archive collection, created by the fashion house after 2011. The initiator of the exhibition is Christina Hranovskaya. The curators are Chloe Archive together with L’Officiel Ukraine.

The exhibition will take place in the galleries of National Ukrainian museum of art.The collection will be represented by models, specifically chosen from the archives of the fashion house. You will see the chiffon dresses, which invoke the nostalgic feelings and thought about 70s. But now the expressive embroided elements from the fashion of 1980-2000 will be added to clothes together with some details from 60s.

The first hall will be a representation of the “emotional map of the brand”. Notes, inspiring documents, photos from fashion shows, articles and other art inventions, printed and covering the area of 4 meters height. At the same time, in the second hall you will see the compilation of vintage magazines L’Officiel from 1970s to date. Together with famous fashion – images of photographers the “content” of clothes together with the way of clothes creation will be presented by fashion house Chloe.

Information for visitors.

Now the most important information.
I will repeat once again that the exhibition will take place in National Ukrainian museum of art. And of course, you have more than one day to get there. You have two weeks! From 14th of March to 28th of March 2019.

The museum’s address is:, Mikhaila Grushevskogo street, house 6. The exhibition will be available every day except for Tuesday and Monday. From 10 am to 6 pm. The most pleasant thing is that you don’t need to spend lots of money if you want to enjoy the atmosphere of this event. The entrance fee is symbolic, 40 hryvnias per person. The price for kids and students is only 15 hryvnias.

I think it’s gonna be sad to miss such an event if you are into fashion industry and you find this topic interesting. The question of money is not going to be an obstacle this time and you can choose a couple of hours from two weeks. That’s why I will be very happy to see you there and I promise that you will be impressed by what you are going to see. It’s hard to describe how responsibly the creators of the event do their job.

And I wonder – who has decided to go? Have you already visited such events before?

Your YULI

2019-03-11T21:09:43+00:00March 11, 2019|Event|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Выставка Chloe в Киеве!

Уже 14 марта стартует первая выставка посвященная Chloe Couture в Украине с момента основания бренда в 1952 году. Выставка откроет для Вас коллекцию Chloe Archive, созданную домом моды после 2011 года. Инициатором выставки стала Кристина Храновская. А кураторами являются Chloe Archive с участием L`Officiel Ukraine.

Выставка будет проведена в галереях Национального художественного музея Украины. Коллекцию будут представлять 30 специально отобранных моделей с архивов дома моды. Вы увидите шифоновые платья, вызывающие ощущение ностальгии о 70-х годах. Только теперь к одежде добавлены выразительные вышитые элементы из 1980-2000 годов и некоторые детали аж из 60-х.

В первом зале будет отображение «эмоциональной карты бренда». Заметки, вдохновляющие документы, фото с показов, статьи и другие изобретения искусства, распечатанные на площади высотой в 4 метра. В то время, как во втором зале можно рассмотреть подборку винтажных журналов L`Officiel с 1970-х годов по сегодняшний день. Рядом с известными фешн-изображениями фотографов предлагается дополнительное «содержание» одежды и будет презентован способ, которым дом моды Chloe создаёт эстетику своих изобретений.


Информация для посетителей.

Теперь самое главное.
Ещё раз повторюсь, что пройдёт выставка в Национальном художественном музее Украины в городе Киев. И само собой то, что у вас есть не один день, чтобы туда попасть. А целых две недели ! С 14 марта и по 28 марта 2019 года.

Находится музей по адресу: ул.Михаила Грушевского 6. Работать выставка будет абсолютно каждый день, за исключением вторника и понедельника. С 10 утра и до 18.00. И самое приятное, что не нужно тратить много денег, чтобы наполниться атмосферой данного мероприятия. Стоимость входа чисто символическая, а именно 40 грн. с человека. А детям и студентам так вообще 15 грн.

По-моему будет очень грустно пропустить такое событие, если вы хоть немного увлечены в индустрию моды и эта тема интересует вас. Вопрос денег и времени не станет преградой на этот раз и выбрать пару часов из 14 дней вполне возможно. Поэтому буду рада всех видеть там и обещаю, что вы точно останетесь под впечатлением после увиденного! Ведь не описать, как ответственно подходят создатели мероприятия к своей работе.

А теперь мне интересно: Кто уже решил идти? И посещали ли вы что-то подобное ранее?

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-03-11T21:09:43+00:00Март 11, 2019|Event|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.