Best looks from MBKFD SS`18

From 30 th of August till 3 th September Mercedes-Benz Kiev Fashion Days opened SS’18 season. This time were much more new designers, more beautiful shows and inspiring runway looks. Everything happened in CEC Parkovyi, and according to the number of cars and taxi the number of guests was impressive.

Unfortunately I couldn`t visit all shows, but I checked regularly all photoreports. It is interesting to me how develops ukrainian fashion and what uor designers do for it, especially as among them there are many my friends.

I made for you a selection of the brightest show looks during MBKFD to orient you on the next trends and to add the good ideas in creation of own looks.

I will add that the most beautiful collections for me were T. Mosca and Katerina Kvit. The designer took as a basis a combination of two contrast colors – aggressive red and gentle pink and leather in neutral pallette.

 

 

Jiri Kalfar SS’17

 

Marianna Senchina SS’18

 

NAVRO SS’18

 

GIBSH SS’18

 

Katerina Kvit SS’18

 

CHAKSHYN SS’18

 

Lyumos SS’18

 

 

 

Т.Mosca SS’18

2017-09-05T17:22:07+00:00September 5, 2017|Event|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Best looks from MBKFD SS`18

C 30 августа по 3 сентября неделя моды Mercedes-Benz Kiev Fashion Days открыла сезон SS`18. А это значит еще больше дизайнеров, еще больше красивых шоу и вдохновляющих луков. Все происходило в БЦ на Парковой, и судя по количеству машин и такси количество гостей было впечатляющим.

Все показы у меня не получилось посетить, но фотоотчеты я просматриваю регулярно. Мне интересно, как развивается украинская мода и что делают для нее наши дизайнеры, тем более что среди них много моих друзей.

Я сделала для вас подборку из самых броских образов с подиума MBKFD, чтобы сориентировать вас на ближайшие тренды и показать хорошие идеи для создании собственных луков.

Добавлю, что самыми красивыми коллекциями для меня были T. Mosca и Katerina Kvit. Дизайнеры взяли за основу сочетание двух контрастных цветов — агрессивного красного и нежного розового и кожаную одежду в песочном цвете.

 

 

Jiri Kalfar SS’17

 

Marianna Senchina SS’18

 

NAVRO SS’18

 

GIBSH SS’18

 

Katerina Kvit SS’18

 

CHAKSHYN SS’18

 

Lyumos SS’18

 

 

 

Т.Mosca SS’18

2017-09-05T17:22:07+00:00 Сентябрь 5, 2017|Event|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.