About Jewelry Tips

Good evening!  In today`s post there are less words, more photos) I`ve tried to pull togather the most interesting jewelry and costume jewelry to help you with beauty ideas! Means this Tuesday, for those who love “gold”)) I tried to choose my favourite jewelry and later I`ll show you the rest.

1. I call this one “King Julian”)) I bought it in Colombia, in a flea market, I like to wear with T-shirts and denim) It is very unusual, that`s why I like it! “Choker” is absolut must have in this season therefore anything, tied on a neck, black thin tape will make you “in a trend”)

2. Combination from the chains bought in The Icon, the La Morenita brand. Such graceful stories can be combined among themselves, and you may wear it saparate. Fine details in the form of butterflies and leaflets give to an image special charm! When I saw them, I hadn`t any doubts to buy or not)

3. One more thing of the same La Morenita brand, it is a collar from small stars and the head of a tiger as basic element of a product. It is good for evening dresses, and for a casual. Here I have added a Rolex with a rough chain on a wrist and rings of Repossi on phalanxes of fingers.

4. There are so many interesting brackets in the market) You also know it very good) I bought one super difficult suspension bracket too) I Call it “ZARA puzzle”) If it gets tangle a knot, it is easier to throw out, honestly…))) She twists a neck and, going down, is clasped behind on a back, clasping a waist! Looks amasing with frank dress… I combine it with a silk black top.

5. And in the end, how it says “you always want one more CHANEL”))) Though, the vintage heart from Christian Lacroix, presented to me by my dear friend remains the main thing in this photo! I always take with me that things that I truly love!)

Bye, see you tomorrow!

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2018-06-22T20:15:40+00:00June 18, 2018|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

About Jewelry Tips

Вечер добрый! Сегодня меньше слов, больше фото) Постаралась собрать свои самые интересные ювелирные изделия и бижутерию, дабы помочь вам с идеями, чем дополнить свой образ на лето! Значит в этот вторник, для тех, кто любит «золотишко»)) Это не все, постараюсь выбрать время и показать вам больше, а пока :

1.  Я называю его «Король Джулиан»))Этот кулон был куплен в Колумбии, на блошином рынке, обожаю носить его под майки и деним)Он очень необычный, этим мне и нравится! Чокеры в этом сезоне просто musthave, поэтому любая, повязанная на шее ,черная тонкая лента сделает вас «в тренде»)

2. Комбинация из цепочек, купленных в The Icon, бренд La Morenita. Такие тонкие ,изящные повести можно комбинировать между собой, а можно и носить по отдельности. Мелкие детали в виде бабочек и листочков придают образу особый шарм! Увидев их, я не задумывалась, покупать или нет)

3. Еще одна вещица этого же бренда La Morenita , это ошейник из мелких звездочек и головы тигра,как основного элемента изделия. Он подходит как для вечерних нарядов, так и для дневного выхода в casual. Здесь я добавила часы Rolex с грубой цепочкой на запястье и кольца Repossi на фаланги пальцев.

4. Каких только подвесок сейчас не делают) Да вы и сами знаете) Одну супер сложную подвеску я тоже прикупила) Называю её «заровская головоломка») Если запутается, легче выбросить, предупреждаю, не для слабонервных…))) Она обвивает шею и ,спускаясь, застегивается сзади на спине, обхватывая талию! Супер красиво смотрится, если у вас откровенный наряд…На мне она скромно уходит под шелковую майку )

5. И в завершении , «Шанель много не бывает»))) Хотя, главным на этой фотографии остается винтажное сердце от Christian Lacroix, подаренное мне моей дорогой подругой! Всегда было очень стильно цеплять брошь на вещи, в моем случае «все свое ношу с собой»)))))) Важно то, что со мной  всегда есть то, что дорого сердцу!)

До завтра!

2018-06-22T20:15:40+00:00 Июнь 18, 2018|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.