7 simple exercises which will improve your health

I don’t believe that it’s impossible to find time for sport. But I am ready to help those who want to be happy with minimum effort. Here are 10 exercises! Choose one, two, three or, which is way better, all of them!

1. Heron.

You can stand on one foot and raise another leg. It’s very important to have your hip parallel to the floor! Point your toe. Extend one hand. Both palms are rounded, as if you are leaning on two balls. Close your eyes and keep the balance. Duration of the exercise: from 10 to 15 seconds.
If there is something that you don’t understand, check the pictures.

2. Roller.

-Removes tiredness
-Has a positive impact on your back
Sit on the floor. Pull up your legs and get your arms around them. Round your back. And now lean back, roll on your back and return to the starting point.
Repeat 15 times.

3. Pull up.

We will talk not about regular pull up, but the one you do lying on your back. Cross your fingers and lift your arms up. Continue pointing your toe. It’s an easy task, so you can choose the duration.

4.Candle.

-Improves brain blood supply
-Boosts efficiency
Point your legs while lying on the floor. Your hands support the candle by holding the hips or loins. Point the toes to the ceiling. Repeat several times.

5. Embryo.

This exercise is very popular and I couldn’t skip it. It’s goal is to prevent the stagnation of salts in your legs. Put your knees together, bend down, round the back and put your hands around your knees.

6. Twists.

-It releases back pain
-Makes your back more flexible
Sit on the floor, one foot in front, push another to your hips. Twist the body in the other side. One hand on your knee, another on the floor. Then do the same, but in the other side.

7. Plank.

It will take more time. But not too much. Just 5 minutes. You don’t need to do anything but stand. Simply stand. I think that it’s perfectl. And it may seem to be an easy task. But when you start doing plank, you will feel the tension of your body. Of course, it’s impossible to be in the plank for 5 minutes. You can change the position of your body. Look at the pictures. Each position lasts 30 seconds – 1 minute.

As you see, all these movements can’t even be called exercises at first glance. But they can really influence your body. Especially if you do everything right. You should be concentrated and focused on your breathing. I would say that these things are the most important.

By the way, sometimes time is not the only problem. Health can also be the reason. Not everyone can exercise really hard. If strong exhausting exercises are not for you, then those mentioned in the list are great. So, did you like some of them?

Your Yuli

2019-06-05T21:30:04+00:00June 5, 2019|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

7 простейших упражнений, которые улучшат здоровье

Хоть я и считаю, что не бывает такого, что времени на спорт нет, ведь его можно найти всегда… Но готова помочь тем, кто желает быть здоровым при минимальных временных затратах. Вот вам 10 манипуляций! Выбирайте одно, два, три или лучше — все!

1. Цапля.

Нужно просто встать на одну ногу, а вторую поднять. Только важно, чтобы бедро было параллельно полу! Носок натягиваем. Также вытягиваем одну руку прямо. Обе ладони округлены, будто опираетесь на два мячика. Закрываем глаза и держим равновесие. Продолжительность: от 10-15 с.
Если что-то непонятно, то просто смотрите на картинки.

2. Ролик.

-Снимает усталость
-Позитивно влияет на позвоночник
Садимся на пол. Подтягиваем ноги, обхватывая их же руками. Округляем спину. А теперь откиньтесь назад (резко), прокатитесь на спине и вернитесь в исходное положение.
Повторяем несколько подходов по 15 раз.

3. Подтягивание.

Только не обычное, а лёжа на спине! Скрестив пальцы, мы вытягиваем руки вверх. Носки при этом тянем. Ничего сложного, поэтому сами регулируйте продолжительность.

4. Свечка.

-Улучшает кровоснабжение мозга
-Повышает работоспособность
Ноги вытягиваем вверх, лёжа на полу.
Руки поддерживают стойку за бедра или за поясницу. Носки тянем к потолку. Повторяем несколько подходов.

5. Зародыш.

Очень популярное упражнение, но никак не могла его упустить. Основная цель — не позволять соли задерживаться в ногах. Ноги под себя, колени вместе. Опускаемся вперёд и максимально округляем спину. Руками обхватываем колени или вытягиваем вперёд.

6. Скручивания.

-Уменьшение болей в позвоночнике
-Гибкость спины

Садимся на пол, одну ногу выставляем вперёд, вторую прижимаем к бедру. Корпус разворачивается в противоположную сторону. Одной рукой упираемся в пол, другой — в колено. Повторяем в другую сторону.

7. Планка.

Это займёт чуть больше времени. Но не намного. Всего: 5 минут. Ничего не нужно делать. Просто стоять. По моему — идеально. Да, вам может показаться, что это просто. Но очутившись в ней, вы поймете, как напряжено ваше тело до кончиков пальцев. Само собой, что простоять 5 минут в одном положении невозможно. Позы меняются. Смотрите на картинки. Каждая выполняется по 30 секунд — 1 минуте.

Как видите, на первый взгляд, упражнениями это не назовёшь. И сложно поверить, что они могут на что-то повлиять. В принципе так и есть, если вы неправильно их будете выполнять. Очень важна концентрация, а особенно на дыхание. Я бы даже сказала, что это главный секрет успеха.

И, кстати говоря, проблема может быть не только со временем, а и со здоровьем. Ведь не все люди могут позволить себе сильные физические нагрузки. И эта стать тоже для вас! Взяли что-то себе на заметку?

Ваша Юли

2019-06-05T21:30:04+00:00Июнь 5, 2019|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.