Homemade receipes for face

Truly to say, I`ve never regretted that I started my blog. Because I often receive from you good comments about my posts and requests to write device which interest you now. The People’s Choice Award was won by my heading beauty:) I have a lot of questions from you about creams and masks for skin and hair. With pleasure I share with you some of new recipes)

The first mask is super nutritious and super moistirizing. I use it long ago, the mask decelerates process of withering of skin, prolongs youth of skin and prevents mimic wrinkles. Take coconut oil, olive and oil of avocado. Mix everything. Take a half of banana, knead and add ready gruel to an oily compound. Hold 15 minutes and wash away warm water.

The second mask is a mask from flax. It is called “a secret of eternal youth”. To flood a tablespoon with flax boiled water in the morning and to leave till the evening. By this time flax selects slime – it also is useful to skin! Put one layer, wait so far will dry and put following. It perfectly tightens a face contour and heals reddenings and even an acne.

Do masks 1-2 times a week. It is quite enough for skincare

That`s all 🙂

Wish a good weekend!

Always yours

2017-04-21T21:04:49+00:00April 21, 2017|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Питательные маски для лица

Честно вам признаюсь, я еще ни разу не пожалела, что завела свой блог. Потому что теперь я часто получаю от вас хорошие отзывы о моих постах и просьбы написать советы по темам, которые вас интересуют. Приз «зрительских симпатий» получила моя рубрика beauty:) Очень много вопросов по кремам и маскам для кожи и волос. С удовольствием делюсь с вами еще парочкой рецептов, о которых недавно писала в Instagram. Как всегда, все дома, все сама:)

Первая маска — супер питательная и супер увлажняющая. Она замедляет процесс увядания кожи, продлевает молодость кожи и предотвращает мимические морщинки. Берем кокосовое масло, оливковое и масло авокадо. Все смешиваем. Берем половину банана, разминаем и готовую кашицу добавляем в масляную смесь. Держим 15 минут и смываем теплой водой.

Вторая маска — маска из семен льна. Ее называют «секретом вечной молодости». Утром залить столовую ложку семян кипятком и оставить до вечера. К этому времени лен выделяет слизь — именно она и полезна для кожи! Наносим один слой, ждем пока высохнет и наносим следующий. Маска отлично подтягивает контур лица, делает кожу гладкой, залечивает покраснения и даже акне.

Маски делайте не чаще 1-2 раз в неделю. Этого вполне достаточно для ухода за кожей.

Вроде все 🙂

Хорошего вам настроения и отличных выходных!

Всегда ваша

2017-04-21T21:04:49+00:00 Апрель 21, 2017|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.